

Siddhavinayak Bondre Chairman Rahul Bondre Secretary

Principal

No. AEC I Anti-Ragging committee/2023-24/2081A

Date 10 / 08 /20 23

## Anti-Ragging Committee (Institute-Level) for the Session 2023-24

Institute -level Anti- Ragging Committee is constituted to curb ragging for the academic session 2023-24. The students facing problem should contact to the committee members immediately.

Sr. No.	Name of the committee members	Designation	Contact No.
1 .	Dr.A.N.Nanhai (Principal) anprincipal55@gmail.com	Chairman	9860729013
2	Mr. J.A Wakode (mech dept) jeevidha_wakode@rediffmail.com	Member	9850350754
3	Sanjay G.Khedekar (Local Media) sakalchk@gmail.com	Member	9850314414
4	Rahul Sawdatkar (NGO) rsmeanswear151@gmail.com	Member	7507414100
5	Mr. Kunal Zalte (Civil Services) kunalzalte@gmail.com	Member	8275103001
6	Mr.V.N.Nanhai (Lawyer) vilas nan@yahoo.co.in	Member	9922882007
7	Mr.Purushottam Aghao (Police) (B.No.2055)	Member	9850452055
8	Prof. P.S.Ingle (Security In charge) pradipingle2009@gmail.com	Member	9975854575
9	Mr.Sunil Padol (Rep. Of Parents) Sunilpadol8483@gmail.com	Member	9763065787
10	Mr.D.K.Lanke (Sports Department) dklanke1456@rediffmail.com	Member	9604317955
11	Mr.S.J. Chaudhari (Non Teaching Staff) msunil67@rediffmail.com	Member	9822509724
12	Miss Kalpana Sabale (Rep. Of girl Student) kalpanaksable8600@gmail.com	Member	8600876868
13	Mr.Harshal Kute (Rep. Of Student) Harshalkute3008@gmail.com	Member	7499979637

The Committee members must take proper steps for the prevention and prohibition of ragging at Institute-Level.



Anuradha Nagar, Sakegaon Road, CHIKHLI - 443201Dist. Buldana M.S. (India) Phone - (07264) 242063, 242580,243274 Fax. 07264 - 243278,242063 Website : www.aecc.ac.in Email :- annprincipal55@gmail.com